Sort:  

Ah, thanks for stopping by and commenting. Find me a nice gladius free to use, and I'll replace it... ;)

Merry Christmas!

"Labeled for re-use"
I hope that link can help you.
If not, so be it.

Very helpful, friend! Thank you so much!

If you refresh this article, you'll see what I've found...

Suitable image.
Classical shape, but ornate.
I approve of it.

BTW, FYI, my current "working policy" is that I try to up-vote every comment / reply to all of my posts so that everyone who takes the time to respond to me knows that their response has been noted and appreciated. However, I vote for comments at the 1% setting, saving the bulk of my voting power for articles, where it may do the most good. @mattclarke wrote this interesting article about that.

Matt's article notwithstanding, I personally value comments highly because they are my only real indication that there are "real, live people" out there reading what I write! To me, that is of immense value. I try to match that value with meaningful replies whenever possible.

For example, I really treasure your very clever "responses in kind" to my efforts at haiku, and appreciate that you took the time and thought to interact with me in this way! THANK YOU!, @jacobtothe!

Haiku thread started.
Means to reward commenters:
Upvoting replies.

Replying up here
Due to steemit restricting
conversation length

Nationstates [dot] net
Had a three-year haiku thread
Alas! lost to time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44