You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Christmas Gift to You!

in #christmas7 years ago

Thank you very much for the long comment and I am glad that you have the books. That's a lot of content that you have on your WP blog! I am guilty too of not having paying attention to my other blogs lately.
Jerry's bot works very well and you always get back more SBD and SP than you put in. Delegating can earn you Steem passively, it's what I did.

If you want to cash in send BTC to coins.co.th and they will put that in your Thai Bank account. The problem is that Bitcoin transactions are very expensive and it's not worth for small amounts.

I will be looking at other solutions myself and will let you know if I come with something better.

Sort:  

What is a small amount in this game?


If you use BlockTrades for example they say the fee is $15. If you send $100,you already lose $15.

Screen Shot 2017-12-28 at 12.33.34 PM.png
$30 today and that's crazy!

Oh my goodness. I'm glad I did not try to use them yet. Someone told me to convert to litecoin instead, but I don't know how I would turn that into thb.

Yes, Litcoin is the solution and I'm looking at a way to get that into THB. Or when Bitcoin stabilizes, then the fee will return to normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63