You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Give back to someone else!

in #christmas7 years ago

OK, now that one is not so easy for me to write. Several people come to my mind here, starting with @el-cr who got me to sign up initially. Once he signed up, we helped each-other mutually with tips. The first time I entered a chatroom was the steemit chat, and it was quite intimidating. Everyone seemed to already know eachother, and I suck at just jumping into a conversation. The first people I talked to and who were kind enough to answer my newbie questions were @m31, @futurethinker and @frederikaa , especially @futurethinker who took me under his wing in the #Promo-STEEM Community group. Now I'm grateful to be connected with people like @seyiodus and @arcabuzx and we help eachother mutually within this community. It's really hard for me to nominate just one person...I guess you will have to pick the ones that aren't from Europe lol Merry Xmas everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks Eve. I mentioned you in my latest post.

Oh you did? Thank you!!!! i will go check it out ==)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70