Goodbye Christmas, Hello New Year!

in #christmas7 years ago

image.jpg

     As the Christmas season draws to a close, you may start seeing used Christmas trees on the side of the road, as people purge their houses to make way for the new year. Personally, I love my Christmas tree and I don’t see any reason why I can’t get another few weeks of use out of the thing. They are fun to set up (for the most part), the real ones smell great, and they are a general joy to look at. I may just keep it alive until Valentines Day, if all goes well and it stays healthy.  (:

image.jpg

    To those of you out there that don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you all had a wonderful Holiday and have a Happy New Year! Have fun and be safe out there!

CC037005-A497-477C-B9DD-47ED20406BA0.jpeg

^ My tree is 420 friendly ^_^ I used a special hat at the top in lieu of a holy star ;)

    I feel blessed that I have been able to enjoy so many Christmases with my family, friends and significant others. It really is the time of year to be thankful for the things you have and the family you hold dear. It really ‘tis the season to be Jolly!

As Santa would say: Merry Christmas to all! And to all a good night!

Sort:  

Congratulations @efexatex, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64