Merry Christmas To All My Fellow Steemers!

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

I would like to greet all of my fellow Steemers a very joyous and hope-filled Christmas!

And especially I would like to thank and greet happy holidays to the following Steemit members whose friendship, help and generosity have enabled me to go on steeming on since June 2017:

@papa-pepper @mweich @jasonstaggers @avarice @benjojo @themanualbot @neoxian @gregory-f @rahul.stan @dylanhobalart @da-dawn @matthewtiii @wendles @irreverent-dan @creatr @anarchrysalis @iamsgr @ericarthurblair @mindhunter @fernwehninja @fisteganos @exyle @heymattsokol @clayboyn @recrypto @isteemit @inphiknit @pnc @ehiboss @tanyehwen @ausbitbank @mandibil @jamesbrown @donkeypong @o-soul @sauravrungta @cryptoguys @sumsum @natord @taraamin77 @mars9 @canadian-coconut @sacred-agent @virtualgrowth @herpetologyguy @brianphobos @hitmeasap @kyriacos @timsaid @rynow @lighteye @yaadio @writingamigo @jovana @verbal-d @business @bontonstory @siddartha @marketingmonk @elemenya @pepe.maya @borepstein @sykochica @reddust @sulev @connecteconomy @decentralizd @sighmanjestah @pjo @richq11 @the-oil-guy @rouketas @kid4life @the-alien @reisman @imperfect-one @oaldamster @dylanhobalart @barrydutton @gmuxx @ivanuralsky @philipkoon @nerdylab @msg768 @evolbud @fibra59 @aksinya @rigaronib @denmarkguy @mars9 @firepower @starflyer-9000 @thewineman @the-future @cryptodan @gregbit @me-do @buzzbeergeek @sash-pacino @tfeldman @steevc @tarekadam @steemit-life @hanshotfirst @sean-king @alienbutt @sgnsteems @daveks @freebornangel @mikkolyytinen @bhavnapatel68 @walterjay @yogi.artist @crackdown @ogoowinner @harrisonmir @joso88 @marvindean @gardenlady @klye @margaretwise @missiontothemoon @deanliu @cheah @chessmonster @gikitiki @wakeupworldnews @cryptogawd @bleepcoin @raddog @kus-knee and @karenmckersie

May you all have good health and happiness!

Sort:  

Thank You @DarthNava for mentioning many of the Steemians that have supported You...

You ARE a Beautiful example of how GIVING the Steemit Community can be...

Especially want to give a special "shout-out" to @Papa-Pepper because it was because of Papa-Pepper that I first found out about Your medical need for an operation, earlier this year... Then did a bit of research of how much Papa-Pepper gave towards Your medical operation and was overwhelmed by how much he gave to assist You... I believe over $17,000 was raised for that one Post You created.

@originalworks

"May the Force of STEEM be with You."

UpVoted + ReSTEEMed !!

Thank You for Sharing Your Season Greetings to Everyone...

Merry Christmas to You, Your Family + Friends !!

Cheers !!

Well, that was about the total of donations and upvotes I received, I think. If not for @Papa-Pepper calling out to the community and they responded, that miracle wouldn't have happened. I would have a dreadful fate which I wouldn't like to think about.

God Bless the Steemit Community.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @darthnava to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I wish you more happiness
and good health this Christmas.
Have a very merry Christmas!

May you find the one that
you will share this holiday with under the mistletoe.
Merry Christmas, my friend!

I hope the birth of our savior Jesus Christ
will give you renewed hope and will to live His life.
A peaceful Merry Christmas to you and your family.

God has given us a new blessing this day.
He has given us His only son to save us from damnation.
I hope the Lord Jesus Christ may live in your heart as we celebrate His birth.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Have a happy holiday!

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Merry Christmas to @darthnava sir and your family

That's beautiful, thank you!

Your very welcome @darthnava Thanks for the mention ! Thats quite the list Wow !! I thought you joined around the same time as me , I joined on July / 13 / 2016 !? Have a very Merry Christmas and all the best for you and your family in 2018 !! Its going to be an awesome year for Steem and Steemit !! Were Heading For The Moon my Friend !! 🚀🎄🚀🎀🚀🎊🚀🎅🚀🎄🚀🎀🎊🎅🎊🎀🎄🚀

Oh, I did joined late July 2016. But I got my Steemit re-birth last June 2017 thanks to all you guys!

Also upped ! Merry Christmas my friend !💕👍😀🎄🎀🎄🎀🎄🎀

Oh ! well then thats awesome my friend !! im so happy for you ! Steemits Great !!😀👍👍👍💕💕💕

Merry Christmas and advance happy new year to you @darthnava and to your 👪family.

A huge thank you for the congratulations! And let me express my admiration to you. You showed us all how strong people can be. And all the people you mentioned showed how sympathetic and unified this community is.

Merry Christmas @darthnava! Wish you happiness and health!

Likewise to you too!

hello Kuya Darth, merry christmas. I wish you many many many happiness to come , with good health to you and your family.

God bless <3 ;))

Hello, salamat gyud kaayo!

merry christmas dar,,hope you and your family have a healthy christmas

happy holiday to you bro..upvoted

Merry Christmas to you too! May you and your family be blessed with all the blessings that comes from above...

Great family! Merry Christmas to all of you and good health for you in 2018! God bless.

Thanks. You too have a great Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82