Fishing in the KitchensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

2017_12_05_22_19_30

Yesterday Jingles was zip lining from the tree over to the top of the kitchen cabinets. Well today it seems like he made it over to the top and somehow got Lukes fishing rod up there as well. Jingles is sitting up on top of the cabinet and fishing over the kitchen sink? What does he expect to catch in my kitchen sink, it is clean and sanitary and... oh wait... looks like he caught some sort of Christmas Beta fish. It kind of smells like peppermint.


Click on the arrows below to check out Jingles other adventures:
Previous
Next

teamcanada_S

Darryl (@dadview) is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out one of my Recent Blogs


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

Really good job bro thanks i like this post and your all is very important and helpful thanks

😂

I like all these jingle elves posts of yours, ppl on IG, etc. Always so creative.

Btw why the fish smell like peppermint? Is it a candy?

I think it may be a candy cane fish... they naturally smell like peppermint.

Wow, I haven't seen the fish one!

My god😂🤣🤣🤣🤣Seems like he is enjoying himself up there fishing😁😂

My son loved it. My son is very logical though, he didnt say "wow look he is fishing".
He said "Wow he got my fishing rod up there, and look how good of a drawer he is. That is a good fish."
Made me laugh.

Hahaha ! Smart kid you got there my friend !!😂👍👍👍

Hahahhaha he is very smart plus he likes to have fun!

Haha that Jingles is up to his old tricks again I see !! LOL ! Thanks for sharing !💕😂😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39