You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago

I joined steemit 8days ago. I was introduced by @samstickkz. Steemit has given me the opportunity to express myself in the best way I can and still earn from just expressing myself. In just 8days, steemit has given me a family (Uyo steemit community)made of wonderful people who are always ready to help. What I didn't expect was to have the love and support this awesome people have been showing me. I felt it was just going to be everyone minding their blogs but the steemians in Uyo have given me a different perspective. As my boss @samstickkz would say, as a steemians you should develop the nature of giving to others.

Sort:  

@samstickkz is doing an awesome job in gathering people. A few weeks ago I didn't know about Uyo!

Yes. He's so passionate about it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52