Merry Christmas! Holiday Wishes and Final Completed Piece [Winter Art: Part 2]

in #christmas7 years ago

Good evening!


First of all I'd like to wish all of you Steemians a Merry Christmas! It's been a very interesting year for me, and Steemit has made my year brighter. I hope it will continue so, and I will do my best so that it does continue. I will continue posting and using Steemit. It's been amazing, and my eyes have opened up to the world of crypto! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Step 3

Yet another 4 hours put in, and the completed piece is done!


Angle 2


Wall

It has found its place onto the wall!


More to come!


Thank you!

- Angelina

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Greetings, @angsteem,

What a brilliant and beautiful painting! Thank you for sharing, you've brought a smile to my face! :)

Merry Christmas to you as well! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Nice painting. Perfect for Holidays.

You are a talented girl. Merry Christmas to You and Your family.

I like it and I follow you :-)

Excellent work. Congratulations

Stunning painting! GREAT job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89