Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest IS BACK

in #christmas-tree7 years ago

Hello Friends!

I am very happy to announce that my small contest is back .
I started it last year and to make it more easy I change the rules as follows:

  • make a post on your Steemit page where you have a picture of you and a Christmas Tree
  • USE the tag christmas-tree
  • send the link to your original post to my comment section (in this post or future posts about the contest)

And that is it ....just make a post with you and a Christmas tree that you found around you...o Yeah and try to be in a "festive" move.

Here are the winners from last year:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@cynetyc/fabulous-christmas-tree-contest-ended-announcing-winers-and-prizes

Entries of posts starts today and I will announce the prize winners on 30th december of this year.

Prizes are in Steem and are as follows:

  • 1st place 30 steem
  • 2nd place 15 steem
  • 3rd place 10 steem

Honorable mentions will be 3 personal picks for 5 steem

Here is my tree (as an example) :

20171128_174647.jpg

This photos I made when I was still on board Celebrity Summit

20171128_174655.jpg

And here is my tree from my home :

20171218_132102.jpg

I will wait for many many posts from you guys!

So that was it for today! Cynetyc out!

Sort:  

Hello @max1994 Very nice photo!

But

You need to be in the photo next to the tree....or if you dont want to reveal your face ..you can put on a small piece of paper like this:

20171221_164914.jpg

I wish you best of luck!

Hi @cynetyc
i hope you will doing well,i am happy to see your christmas photo
thanks for good post sharing
Marry christmas.....

wonderful post @cynetyc beautiful chritsmas tree with you.have a great day
thanks for sharing

In these times , I will see christmas tree everywhere . Nice challenge #christmas-tree

here is mine.hope you like my x-mas tree.
david x-mas tree.jpg

Wow very nice christmas tree and wonderful photography
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day.

it looks good, marry christmas..

You need to be in the photo next to the tree....or if you dont want to reveal your face ..you can put on a small piece of paper like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81