You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts for the day - 3/10/18

in #christianity6 years ago

Yes, that is such a good reminder, especially in the world that is ever changing. Today's moral "standard" is totally different tomorrow, the only thing we can really anchor onto is the unchanging standard of God, even if it means at the expense of our "popularity" in the world or among the crowd.

Sort:  

You know I stopped worrying about popularity and the side effects of running a Christian business and I believe I have more customers now than I did before. And the ones I have, I really enjoy having.

Wishing you the same anti-popularity!

Nice! What kind of business do you run? I do believe business and entrepreneurship can actually do a lot of good for the Kingdom, so long we have the Kingdom mindset. :)

oh nice article that you wrote! Believe it or not?! I actually am working with a solar project developing company in California!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37