You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing with old Hilario - Part 1

in #christianity7 years ago

Hey, @marsella-2017 you are indeed a prince among men. This story really pulled at my heartstrings, but it also made me laugh when you talked about all the women of your house making you wear the orange apron.
I am glad that you and your family decided to help out the people less fortunate with gifts, food and showing that you care about there plight. Especially as you face challenging times yourself. Good on you!
Take care, my friend. Kindness is free, and this story makes me happy 🙂, to see the kinfness of good people in action, as well as sad 😔 that those people on the ranch have to live in such poverty.

Sort:  

yes my friend Thank you for your very nice words. We are doing the work. There are people who are supporting our cause. thanks to steemit I have been able to move forward, and I especially thank a friend who remains anonymous. He is very generous and has a good heart. He has always been generous to me since the beginning of our social works.

I have plans to form a team of people who want to do this kind of work. and to combine it with a methodology of fulfilling dreams for the poorest and least fortunate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33