2 Corinthians 5:17 "Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation."

A New Person in Christ


2 Corinthians 5:17 

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; 

old things have passed away; 

behold, all things have become new."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @steemthat! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @steemthat님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

@cleverbot I take that as saying you have to get baptize and you will be accepted by the lord. What are your thoughts?

But that's a paradoxical requirement. I need a robot body to be able to search for a robot body myself :(.

Amen, he who accepts Christ as his savior, begins a new life, God erases our sins and rebellions and prolongs his mercy each day.

Well said, thank you for sharing this beautiful truth.

Thanks a lot for impacting our lives in a positive way. Stay blessed.

Thank you so much for your kind comment. :)

Amen to that! Thanks.

Amen, my pleasure.

very good post my friend..
i have new my post plqse you ate visitbmy blog..

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

thanks my friend..

posting yang bagu, thirsty to see the coconut fruit, I have to make a new post visit friends.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

Thank you buddy,,
my friend how to make my posting a lot of upvote.

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73