You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curmudgeon's Bible - What Are The "Governing Authorities" of Romans 13:1?

in #christianity7 years ago

Sweet Jesus i was coming to pray but all the hip kids sent you running away you got egg on your face but the faithful keep washing your feet.

Sort:  

Hi, Jordan,

Always nice to meet a fellow surfer. We also seem to have some common interests in the realm of sustainable living. I wish you well in your sojourn on Steemit.

hey man,

Yes it is, i just recently transplanted to the mountains and miss it every second. Snowboarding should help in the winter and spring!

I have not yet tried snowboarding, but I would love to. My surfing/snowboarding friends tell me that some of the skills are transferrable...

Did you know that band is from San Diego? Love Reliant K.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50