Songs you didn't know are celebrating Lucifer: Angel of the Morning - written by the uncle of Angelina Jolie ("pretty angel")

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Lucifer Morningstar.jpg

Lucifer's other name is Morningstar / Star of the Morning or "Angel of the Morning". Since most people don't know this, they also don't know that the song "Angel of the Morning" is a ballad to Lucifer. Most people also wouldn't think to look at the history of the song, the writer, and the lyrics closely. I'm going to do all of the above so as to point out the hidden Luciferian influences coming from the music and entertainment industry on a regular basis.

Deadpool movie opening with the Juice Newton version of the song

Some Background

The song was written by Jon Voight's brother and Angelina Jolie's uncle, Chip Taylor in 1968. The supposed story behind the song is detailed here in an article that explains why the song also was the opening for the film "Deadpool." Despite the background story in the article, the only reason that I can see for the song's use in the movie Deadpool is that it is a ballad to Lucifer.

As a side note, Marvel (the producer of Deadpool) and DC Comics are both up to their ears in Lucifer worship. DC Comics used to have a comic book character called Lucifer Morningstar (and who's image was specifically designed to look just like ultra-Luciferian David Bowie.) Furthermore, Lucifer Morningstar is known by a couple of other names as well that relate to these two comic book franchises: the Avenging Angel and the Angel of Justice. I'm sure it's therefore just a coincidence that Marvel's most well known superheros are the Avengers and DC's most well known superheros are the Justice League. Note as well in the pictures below the use of the dark and light members of the teams - Iron Man vs. Captain America and Batman vs. Superman. Also notice the the use of Lucifer star symbols in each. This is gnostic dualism being expressed as the two sides of Lucifer's personality, the Avenging Angel and the Angel of Light.

Another significant "coincidence" that stands out is that Angelina Jolie, as the niece of Chip Taylor, took the stage name of "pretty angel" while her uncle writes songs about Lucifer. This sounds very much like generational Luciferian worship in the family to me. Recently, a video came out where Angelina Jolie even speaks about her induction into Luciferianism in Hollywood. She confesses to friends about ritual rape, torture, and killing of animals. She also admits that the price was worth it. You can read the details about this here.

The Avengers.jpg

Justice.jpg

The lyrics

The lyrics of the song are creepy as well. They claim it's about an illicit affair. They don't mention the other strange phrases though that I have attempted to interpret in the comments below:

There'll be no strings to bind your hands
Not if my love can't bind your heart

(You won't be tied up and forced to love me, you must love me by choice)

There's no need to take a stand
For it was I who chose to start

(You don't need to resist, I am in control, not you)

I see no need to take me home
I'm old enough to face the dawn

(I am able to face Lucifer (and his sacrificial rites) - a.k.a. the "Light of Dawn")

Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Just touch my cheek before you leave me, baby
Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Then slowly turn away from me

(Just call me Lucifer, touch me (sexually) and go)

Maybe the sun's light will be dim
And it won't matter anyhow

(Maybe the world will end and my sins won't matter)

If morning's echo says we we sinned
Well, it was what I wanted now

(Even if we are punished for our sins, I got what I wanted)

And if we're the victims of the night
I won't be blinded by light

(If we are (sacrificial) victims of the night, we won't be blinded by (Lucifer's) light)

Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Just touch my cheek before you leave me, baby
Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Then slowly turn away
I won't beg you to stay with me

(Just call me Lucifer, touch me (sexually) and go)

Through the tears of the day
Of the years, ba-a-a-by

(Through tears and years, we submit)

Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Just touch my cheek before you leave me, baby
Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Just touch my cheek before you leave me, darlin'
Just call me angel of the morning, Angel
Just touch my cheek before you leave me, darlin'

(Just call me Lucifer, touch me (sexually) and go)

Lux.jpg

A crazy number of artist covers
This song has been covered by just about every major female singer in the music industry.. why? Some will say it's just because it's soft rock crap that everybody loves. I would say it's because of the lyrics and Lucifer that they are demonstrating allegiance to with the song. Let's look at some of the covers:

  • Juice Newton
  • Chrissie Hynde
  • Merrilee Rush
  • P.P. Arnold
  • ABBA
  • Barbara Jones
  • Dusty Springfield
  • Rita Wilson (Tom Hanks' wife)
  • Bonnie Tyler
  • Olivia Newton John
  • Nina Simone
  • Evie Sands
  • Billie Davis
  • Skeeter Davis

This is certainly not the only song that is a ballad to Lucifer. I will point out many more songs in future posts that reference both Lucifer and Satan. This is, more importantly, subliminal programming that you won't notice unless you decide to wake up and pay attention to what you are listening to on a daily basis. Music allows lyrics access to your subconscious and therefore you should always be acutely aware of what you are really listening to. The intent is to influence people without them noticing. It's a form of magick in their view. This is also the reason for backwards masking of messages in songs. More on all of this in following posts..

Sort:  

Friend, how does this relate?:

"“I, Jesus, have sent my angel to testify to you about these things for the churches. I am the root and the descendant of David, the bright morning star.”"
- Revelation 22:16


@creatr

Hi creatr, that is a really good question because just about every other Bible passage that I have seen references Lucifer as either the morning star or the day star. (This also says something about the "Christian" TV channel "Daystar.")

The best explanation that I have seen so far is here. I will however dig into this further and see if I can gather some additional insights.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @newsandviews
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @newsandviews to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @newsandviews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66