Sort:  

Ok does your username is the same of the location you are living? I just see on the map of Toronto. Maybe I am wrong.

I live in Newcastle. It is an hour easy of Toronto. I work in Toronto for my job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you like we can organize a meetup you would be the first stemmian. Of course when we are avaliable

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea. Try to get a meetup going. I don’t know if I can go but I support the idea.

where it is more comfortable I guess the downtown would be probably one suitable or around any subway stops eastbound towards Kennedy or unless you have any other idea. About when I think the weekend would be the best, well keep in touch on discord!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62