You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there Biblical Evidences for the Trinity?

Super study of the Trinity and biblical proof! Most all cults mess with the Trinity. Even the oneness people. You really have to do some acrobatics to get past Jesus saying baptize in the Name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. But they say you have to be baptized in Jesus’ Name!
Thanks for the great study!

Sort:  

Dear @mhm-philippines,

Thank you for your kind and gracious comments concerning my study of the Trinity. I agree with you that most cults mess with the Trinity, including the personhood of the Holy Spirit.

Since you found this study worthwhile, I am sure you will find a recent series that I have posted worthwhile as well. I would appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to use the link below and consider reading one or more of my other teachings:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lastdays/reintroducing-myself-to-the-steemit-community#@newsteemians/reintroducing-myself-to-the-steemit-community-newsteemians-03092018

THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67