You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection#1: God Calms The Storm

Amen! When you are with God, everything is very quite and calm, even if you are facing a big storm.
Lately, I've been procrastinating a lot. I scheduled my quite time, but internet overtaken me. Newsfeeds steal my time. I gave in to the works of our enemy which is to steal to kill and to destroy. We may not know it but small things are taking us away from taking time with our FATHER.

Sort:  

You are right @maricrisbasco, internet, steemit itself and other social media is a form of enemy depending on how you use it, we should always go back to our firm foundation which is the Bible that is why we should schedule our daily bread"quite time" and stick to it, no matter how busy our schedule is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42