You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scripture of the Day & Study for the Week: Protect Me From My Enemies Lord. | Godlessness in Last Days. Apostasy. Then the Call to Preach. | 2 Timothy 3:1-17 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

Having a form of godliness​ but denying the power thereof is a popular position in the body of believers today. A return to the word is so necessary.

Sort:  

I used to preach the gospel all over the country.

That was always one of my fav's and it often entered the scene when a godly rebuke was necessary, oftimes with leadership I was called to minister to.

So I would agree.

I fail daily.

You preach gospel, nice to hear that, it always creates an soulful environment.

Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03