🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: From Sunrise to Sunset

in #christianity7 years ago

1503011633434.jpg

From Sunrise to Sunset
Paul Wright

Father in heaven, forgive me for sinning.
I know I need a new beginning.
Father in heaven, forgive me for sinning.
I know I need a new beginning, my world is spinning.

From sunrise to sunset help me not forget
all that You've done for me.
From sunset to sunrise help me keep my eyes
upon Your glory.

Say ah yea (ah yea)
say alright (alright)
every sunset (sunset)
every sunrise (sunrise).

Oh I need ya, oh I need ya right now.
You came down from heaven above to
show me Your way, You way is to love
so help me love love and not judge or hold a grudge sayin...

💖Blessings to everyone!💖

Medium: Huawei Honor 4C (edited photo)


💭 Share your thoughts!

Please don't forget to
👍UPVOTE
💬COMMENT
🔁RESTEEM


Alvapriya Prati.jpg

alt text

Sort:  

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings. I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

If you not busy you can visit my blog here

Thanks for the appreciation, @novale! 😊

Sure! I'll visit your blog! 😊

Thanks for the appreciation, @protik! 😊

Congratulations @kuaneun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43