My favorite scripture about ~ Miracles

in #christianity7 years ago

Ephesians 3:20-21


"Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think,

 according to the power that worketh in us,

Unto him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus throughout all ages, 

world without end. Amen."



Unto him be glory! @karengentry


Sort:  

Amen

Thank you Lord, I need a miracle right now!

Amen, thank you Lord for your miracles!

Amen

Beautiful words! Thank you Lord for what you've done to me <3

Beautiful words. The word of God is full of blessings an wisdom

Amen, thank you Jesus!

Amen to that!! Great verse! I feel this is a good place to share my story...https://steemit.com/family/@snowpea/wedding-day

Amen, God Bless!

Perfect verse amen

Thank you Jesus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43