Working On My New Gospel Album

in #christianity6 years ago

Never Give Up.jpg
Hello friends, fans, and family,
I hope that you are having an awesome day. Thank you for your support and thank you for your feed back and love. You are awesome and a motivation to me. Thank you. I am totally honored to have you in my life, and community. I have a lot to learn and I am working on it every day. http://www.midind-ime.com

I have been working on my new Christian single which will be apart of my gospel EP which I am expecting to release next year December 2019. I am doing this through CD Baby which is an awesome platform. They are great people, and they give you tools that will aid you every step of the way in your creation processes. I have been with CD Baby for a very long time. So, admittingly so, I have made my fair share of mistakes. Every time I see some of my music I see the mistakes that I made in that processes. Some I was able to fix over time and others are just reminders of my learning of that time period. https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/isaacm12
So, I am going to strongly suggest that you take your time and take a break from time to time if nothing else to regroup and refocus. Some of my mistakes was nothing more than fatigue, in short I was tired. If I had take some time to regroup and refocus I would have caught those errors.

I started an online store and I would like for you to check it out. If you like night lights and watches then this is a great sight for you. We even have clothes and sun glasses. https://seawheat.net

In closing, I will always encourage myself and you should always encourage others as well as yourself. Yes, life is hard but if it was easy we would not appreciate it. I will always encourage you, hopefully, either through, my writings, my music, my clothes and my sayings. I want you to be encouraged. You must also encourage yourself. I believe in you. You must believe in yourself. Thank you again for being so awesome. Checkout the Sea Wheat Store and my CD Baby Page. I am hopeful that you will like it enough to make some purchases. Not just to help me but to also encourage yourself. https://8010az.threadless.com/designs/fire-nation-symbol/mens/t-shirt?color=black

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44