You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Atheism? Very quick overview.

in #christianity7 years ago

LOL. I am just glad, that at least in Europe 2,000 years of brainwashing the good people into accepting a constructed slave religion based on ancient myth is starting to fail. Unfortunately, there are already new religions out there, like science and political correctness. Something for everyone :)

Sort:  

new religions out there, like science

LOL. Where did you get my wife's picture from?

My wife 🤣🤣🤣🤣

hahahah that's tickled me XD

Sharon 🤣🤣🤣 love that!

Yes, Herrleeb. I agree... the religiosity is shifting to another parallel plane, as you say. It's in some people to just believe whatever sounds convincing or gives the most comfort.

Lol :D

cheers
Anj :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69