Ruth‬ ‭1‬:‭16‬ - Where You Go I Will go

in #christianity7 years ago

Skærmbillede 2017-12-07 kl. 14.12.36.png


Ruth‬ ‭1‬:‭16‬

"But Ruth replied, “Don’t urge me to leave you or to turn back from you.

Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay.

Your people will be my people and your God my God."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content

Sort:  

It should be the commitment of a Christian to His Lord - to follow Him at all costs.

Thanks for the vote @goodreads. God bless.

True love indeed.

This post has received gratitude of 5.34 % from @appreciator thanks to: @goodreads.

This post has received a 4.23 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @goodreads. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Lord is my Shepard.

My first day on Steemit! I will be sharing Devotional Passages daily for Christians! Check it out: @readbibledaily
Jesus Love You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42