You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Warfare

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

YHWH's heavenly host - divine council/Sons of God - are messengers/warriors/protectors. They are "unfallen". They exist to serve and execute divine missions. Fallen angels are just the opposite. Demons are something different all together (in my educated opinion).

However, to address the context of your post, it's not unreasonable to believe that those who "have it out for us" are unknowingly influenced by the unseen realm. I tend to believe that is the case more so than not. It doesn't mean that there is a demon behind every tree and rock out to get you. Some people are just bitter. Ever heard the phrase "hurt people hurt people" or "wounded people wound people"? Even then I believe it is spiritual and will eventually require some sort of warfare to remedy.

Nice post! Look forward to reading more. Bless the Most High!

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly! ill have to post about the last heavy metal festival i went to. was a real eye opener.

Blessings brother,
Jimmy

Hey, now that sounds interesting. I am an old metal head from way back. I would be interested in what made the heavy metal festival an "eye-opener". Blessings to you as well!

well ill have to get on it then! i should have reasonable time to make a post after work tomorrow. I still love music, and metal, but im definitely a bit more protective with what i allow myself to be part of, or with what i allow into my house!

Absolutely! Same here...as we should be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62