You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curmudgeon's Bible - What Are The "Governing Authorities" of Romans 13:1?

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend @jonsnow1983, and thanks for stopping by and commenting.

No, not an atheist at all; I am a believer in Jesus. I believe that Jesus is the one true living God and creator of the universe. After a lifetime of study and reflection, I also believe that human governments are perhaps the greatest manifestation of the gates of hell on earth.

If you check out my Christianity and Liberty library shelves, you can read a lot more about my beliefs. Just click on the GIF below to access my indexed library.

BTW, Thank You for the Re-Steem!


@creatr

Sort:  

Will check it out Amigo, Thanks! "I also believe that human governments are perhaps the greatest manifestation of the gates of hell on earth" I couldn't be more agree. My countrymen and I are living literally in hell thanks to our glorious Goverment. Best Regards!

Hi, Edgardo,

I am so very sorry to hear of your struggles in Venezuela... I don't watch the news much, but I have seen enough to know that life there is very difficult right now.

I've visited your Steemit blog, and I'm following you now. If I may offer up a suggestion?

I really think that many Steemians would appreciate reading about the day-to-day struggles that you and your paisanos are experiencing in your country. If you could tell some stories about the struggle, I suspect many would want to read.

In case you decide to write a true story like that, Please drop me a note here. I would definitely want to read about it, and if I find it of good quality I would gladly re-steem it.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Seconded on that. Here in the US the State controlled media doesn't like to talk about what's going on in Venezuela.

Thanks bro! I accept your suggestion with open arms. Best Regards!

Fantastic! I'm looking forward to reading your stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51