My ulogdevotion-I’m Experiencing Peace with God

in #christianity6 years ago

My ulogdevotion-I’m Experiencing Peace with God

The only way in which we can gather and keep collected our distracted minds and our roaming thoughts is to center them about Jesus Christ.. Let Christ lay hold of, attract, captive, and gather about Himself all our interests.
Then our sessions of prayer will become real meetings with God...And the peace of God will descend with healing and blessing upon my distracted soul. -Ole Hallesby

49D1F401-536B-43C2-BCAE-55AD90C175F3.jpeg

I’m worrying about my health, my business and my finances..my future..Whatever they are, my needs and burdens are actually meant for me to draw near to God in prayer.

I pray & put focus on Him, He will quiet my anxious thoughts and bring me a sense of calm. The Lord my God give me peace, which is far more wonderful than my human minds can comprehend, brings comfort and order to my heart. He wants to reveal himself to me,my God who calms my fears and turns my worries into wonder at what a great my God He is.

Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. If you do this, you will experience God’s peace, which is far more wonderful than the human mind can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.-Philippians 4:6-7

My 🙏🏻 Thank you Father..for always there for me.. For always there to comfort and calm my anxious heart ..help me Lord to center , focus and rely more in You..I belong to you, and I know that your peace will guard my heart and mind.in Jesus name i pray Amen..

Photo is mine taken at San Juan , La union Phils using my iphone 5

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️12052018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

Let us share God’s word through ulogdevotion..
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..
God bless everyone..
The best is yet to come
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog:
(direct link to img)

Sort:  

Yan Joe, post d2 post doon.. uray uray lattan.

Ipakat mo kina WQ mo ms. cate :-) go go go hehehe

Congratulations @catietan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @catietan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @catietan! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for sharing your experience. I love when the peace of God comes to our hearts. It changes everything! I am new to Steem and seeking people to follow and engage with. I write poetry and much of my work is about the love of God. I hope we can inspire each other as I get more involved in this platform ❤

耶稣祝福你!

Hello its been more than a year am not active here in this platform..yet i share His word at noise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73