This Is Not My Original Idea, But I Sure Like It Lots.... :>)

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

followforfollowsign.png

This Is not my original Idea, but I sure like it lots.
I saved the picture to my picture file on my PC and
helping everyone to make more moolah, or at
least let's hope so.!

As you can see if you take a look at the number of
people I am following, you might be one of them.
So please take a look, see if I am following you and
if I am, follow me. If I am NOT following you, tell
me and I will happily do so.

Let's all make some money together. The Wealth
Transfer is nearly here, so let's help it along. :)

Sort:  

Believe me this Follow for follow is the one of the badest social media strategy I've ever tried/ing.

great! glad you like it

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Congratulations @buddy67! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well done buddy67, once again!

thank you.... :)

Thank you for sharing. This is a great idea. BTW I love your blog header graphic. I am glad to see that you are a person of faith.

I think this is a good idea, so I shared it. Yes, since 1976. :)

yes, I upvoted you and following too...enjoy the $$. :)

Bubby im all for this lets do it . Im on board ups all day

yup, upvpted and following you....enjoy - do the same for anyone and watch the money come in.

Ok friend Your Blog is very Nice . i Hope We Will Help each other regular Thanks @buddy67

I upvoted you and am following you too

good idea!!^^*
Thank you for follow me~
I upvote your post!^^* Have a nice day~

yes, and you too. I upvoted and am following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31