You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternity in your heart

in #christianity7 years ago

I listen to Ravi Zacharias most mornings on my way to work and I agree with him when he says that without God/Jesus we live in a vacuum and the area where the Holy spirit should be is empty. The generation currently in university are so hollow and hungry to find purpose that they will cling to anything to find meaning even if it is temptation by Satan. What they don't realize is that through believing in Jesus as their saviour, all one's sins get washed away and God can see them in their true beauty. Great post! Upvoted and following.

Sort:  

Hi @boodles17! It's true, our youth are so hungry for meaning in their lives. Unfortunately even some young christians are not immune to these issues. In my hopes my kids will stay close to home and attend a technical college so they can learn a trade, and not a university -- but that's just me...thanks for the upvote and follow!! I'm following you back!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37