You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: Not the Spirit of Fear But of Power, Love, & A Sound Mind | 2 Tim. 1:7 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #christianity7 years ago

Man, you need to make a meme up with this on it since you have to say it so much, think of all the typing it would save you dude!

LOL.

Not really kidding on that actually.

Sort:  

I been thinking similar as I have type out a couple today. Then I would become the spam I hate so much! Oh the irony.

Whenever I get around to it I’ll just make a blog about it. Maybe even have some memes since I have not had a meme in a while. Far behind atm on content though it would be a while lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29