Scripture of the Day: Find Your Strength in God. | Ps. 27:1 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)


I struggle on the best of days as many of you -- but I do try my best each day, limitations and all.

Who else feels like this in general........ or specifically????

You are not alone, believe me.

I relate to this -- Do you?


Super Easy/Fast Picture Edits / Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/ and also https://www298.lunapic.com/editor/
Series Main Image Source 1
Series Main Image Source 2

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/video-wealth-research-group-precious-metals-must-own-asset-central-banks-overstretched-nomi-prins

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-asset-class-or-e-68-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/blocktivity-resource-report-1-12-2017-bitshares-and-steemit-or-website-measuring-blockchain-activity-or-steemit-and-bitshares

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-or-sodl-g-today-11-or-origin-of-hodl-always-included-for-newer-crypto-folks

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-futures-contract-or-e-67-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-49-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-the-bitcoin-group-171-mast-treechains-coinbase-petition-south-korea-grab

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/kfc-canada-just-started-accepting-bitcoin-in-store-immediately-sells-out-of-product-mainstreaming-and-bitcoin-bandwagoning-kfc

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-13-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-today-in-bitcoin-2018-01-12-is-coinbase-spamming-the-bitcoin-network

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/439ld1-crypto-101-market-update-welcome-to-fud-fridays-again-or-updated-or-new-crypto-fam-markets-usually-dip-on-fridays-do-not-panic

Stock Images in most cases unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Amen Bro. we need to seek God no matter what life it seems on...

Thanks man.

I know I need prayer and help.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Flawed humans in need of grace. Without it we're nothing. The beauty of it all is that God sees us as worth saving and loving with our limitations and all.

Hello how are you, I love your post, keep it up, when you can take a tour of my blog ...nice

Flagged for spam, you said the same thing on others posts / posts of mine the last few mins, and you are spamming people not even reading or making comments ABOUT the blogs.

Stop it. You never responded to my last comments about this either.

ready brother already understood please take away the negative feedback, every day you learn more, and I learned from you today, greetings ...

I will consider removing the flag when I see evidence in your comments tab, that you have stopped pasting your spam comments to people.

quiet from this moment I will stop doing that, everything was to use the translator badly, from all experience is learned, thank you for teaching something new brother, blessings for you ...

Reply back to me, on this or my other comments to you a few mins ago, or you will keep getting flagged and your account damaged, there is way too much of this garbage going on here.

ready brother I already understand what you want to tell me, every day you learn something new, I have the translator, and I see some confusing words ...

totally agree, i dont understand why so many people believe making spam is going to help them in some way... And this one is someone who is been around since august 2017 not just a newbie...

yes friend, what happens is that I was out of the community for a while and I'm taking it back, now I correct the error, today learning something new .

I am not being a jerk but I do not believe you at all, and I rarely say this stuff.

You have been around more than long enough to know this is not acceptable behaviour, don't suck up to me trying to be nice, or saying you did not know, and do NOT blame this on a language barrier.

I am one of the nicest people here and always discuss the language and time zone differences.

I will check your page and comments tomorrow. If you do not make comments that add value to peoples' CONTENT, it will not just be me flagging you.

ok brother thank you very much, good night ...

You're a veteran, @dreamrafa, I show a lot of grace on here daily but weak excuses that he has given today, just don't cut it -- thanks my man, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84