Sort:  

Flagged for spam, you said the same thing on others posts / posts of mine the last few mins, and you are spamming people not even reading or making comments ABOUT the blogs.

Stop it. You never responded to my last comments about this either.

ready brother already understood please take away the negative feedback, every day you learn more, and I learned from you today, greetings ...

I will consider removing the flag when I see evidence in your comments tab, that you have stopped pasting your spam comments to people.

quiet from this moment I will stop doing that, everything was to use the translator badly, from all experience is learned, thank you for teaching something new brother, blessings for you ...

Reply back to me, on this or my other comments to you a few mins ago, or you will keep getting flagged and your account damaged, there is way too much of this garbage going on here.

ready brother I already understand what you want to tell me, every day you learn something new, I have the translator, and I see some confusing words ...

totally agree, i dont understand why so many people believe making spam is going to help them in some way... And this one is someone who is been around since august 2017 not just a newbie...

yes friend, what happens is that I was out of the community for a while and I'm taking it back, now I correct the error, today learning something new .

I am not being a jerk but I do not believe you at all, and I rarely say this stuff.

You have been around more than long enough to know this is not acceptable behaviour, don't suck up to me trying to be nice, or saying you did not know, and do NOT blame this on a language barrier.

I am one of the nicest people here and always discuss the language and time zone differences.

I will check your page and comments tomorrow. If you do not make comments that add value to peoples' CONTENT, it will not just be me flagging you.

ok brother thank you very much, good night ...

You're a veteran, @dreamrafa, I show a lot of grace on here daily but weak excuses that he has given today, just don't cut it -- thanks my man, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44