You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Journal: In His Presence

in #christianity6 years ago

Glad I stopped by to read this! I love the encouragement you receive and pass along through your reading of the Bible. I am also a Christian and need to do a better job of getting up in the morning and reading my Bible!! Keep up with encouraging posts like this! :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad it encouraged you. And I will continue to do so. Do you know if there is a Christian community on Steemit that maybe has a Discord channel?

I haven't seen one. There is a Grateful Vibes Discord group which is probably the closest I've seen. There are new Discord groups being added daily... I bet it is hard to keep up!! https://discord.gg/B2W2CMt is the invite to Grateful Vibes if you're not in it. If you find another, let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50