You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [요약蟲:책] 창세기 7일, [summaryBug:book]Genesis 7 days

in #christianity6 years ago

dear @steamsteem, God created us and everything. Not only the earth but the whole things what we can see and can't. Keep up posting dear. These types of post gathers religious awarness. Thanks for your sharing dear.

Sort:  

For me personally, I don't believe a specific religion.
But I do respect others' religion, and do not intend to harm any others' feeling or religions, etc.

However, when I look around, I guess 90% of what I see is made by humans, and less than 10% is made by non-humans.

I agree that the less than 10% is critically important to humans, the 90% is not so critical to humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51