You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing

in #christian5 years ago

Awesome man !
Ya man I am going to be honest I am a little fearful of following through on them but I will listen to you and make them clear and defined.You have taught me a lot in life so I shall listen !

Sort:  

That's good.

It is OK to change your goals down the road. As you get older you will learn more about yourself and what you want from life. At least by having the goals in the first place you will be working in the right direction rather then wasting your time. Also once you have defined goals you can formulate a plan to achieve them. But without the goals it is hard to have a plan.

Hope that all makes sense.

Wow that does that definitely puts it in a new perspective Thankyou !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99