A Call for Help (a poem)

images (8).jpg

Am lost in the forest of my deception, drowned with the waters of confusion.

Am scared of being by myself, scared of the darkness that blew against my growing flame. I need you.

images (7).jpg

Please calm this storm, resuscitate my drowned soul.
That's all I ask for it's all I need.
Come to my aid oh Lord.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @michaelnonso. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @michaelnonso! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67