You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christians On Steemit? Let Us Follow And Support Each Other (Pt. 7) Join The Christian-Trail

I am very happy when I read your post, my heart overflowed because I can find brothers in faith in this community. Even though you are in the other hemisphere and I also believe many brothers in faith in other places, that distance is not a separator for us. we are one in Christ, His achievement has united us. I am very glad we can pray for each other. I am from Indonesia, and I have not found any brothers in my faith from Indonesia, I want to have a community like this, although I do not know how. Someday I will find it. God bless you and use you to be a blessing to the nations.

Sort:  

Amen, God bless you..

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97