Praise Report 👍🙏👍

Happy Easter everyone! I just want to give you update regarding my cousin who works as a nurse in London and I happen to write a post about his condition there. He was found positive with covid 19 and I chatted with my cousins who informed me about it and the one who send me the picture too. She said that Kuya Benjie is already stable. Praise God for this great news. We are all very relieved to know that he is doing fine now. We are keeping pur fingers crossed that he will totally be free from that virus and be with his family soon. And soon also he will be going back to the frontlines to help save more lives from this deadly pandemic.

God bless all of you and I praise and thank God for all your prayers. In behalf of my counsin's family our deepest and sincerest thank you to each and everyone here. Our good Lord always bless you more and more. 🙏🥰🙏

To God be all the glory, honor, power, praise and thanksgiving. Hallelujah! Again have a blessed and happy Easter everyone!🙏🥰🙏

received_2659345661004228.jpeg

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

Gemaysen.. pumakpak manen

Ayna sika a ketdi hahaha dida kayat i reveal pw ko haha 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82