Evening PRAYER = #prayer 211 :-) ❤

🙏 Lord God Almighty, You are the Truth! We love You Lord and for the sake of the truth which abides in us and will be with us forever, may grace, mercy and peace be with us, from God the Father and from Jesus Christ, the Son of the Father, in truth and love. We love You Lord! Let us and cause us to walk walk in truth Lord. What a great joy to act faithfully in whatever we accomplish in all areas of our lives with our spirit with You and in You Lord. Heal our bodies from all our sicknesses and may our soul be well and right before You as we journey through this life, In Jesus' name.🙏
‭‭Blessed Sunday to everyone!💒

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed and cooler month of October 2019 everyone :-) ❤

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-) ❤


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

Amen po Tita GM.. naggaget ka man tatta. hihihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82