Evening PRAYER = #prayer 186 :-) ❤

🙏 Lord God Almighty, we humbly come before Your throne of glory. You are loving, merciful, compassionate and faithful. Forgive us as we confess to You our sins. Thank You Lord for all the blessings, providing, protecting, guiding us all the way. Thank You for the power, courage and strength You give us in times of trials and challenges. You are our Good Shepherd. Hear our prayer and petitions Lord as we call unto You, In Jesus' name.🙏

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed and rainy month of August 2019 everyone :-) ❤

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-) ❤


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83