Evening PRAYER = #prayer 183 :-) ❤

in #christian-trail5 years ago (edited)

🙏 Abba Father, You are God Almighty! All Glory, Honor and Praises belong to You. When I look up to the hills and see Your beautiful creation, I know and believe that You are my helper. My help comes from You, Lord, the maker of heaven and earth. You will not allow my foot to slip; because You will not slumber nor sleep. LORD, You are my keeper; my shade on my right hand. The sun will not strike me by day, nor the moon by night. LORD, You will protect me from all evil; You will watch over my life. You will guard me as I come and go both now and forever. Thank you for this promise. I love You Lord ❤, In Jesus Name

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed and rainy month of August 2019 everyone :-) ❤

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-) ❤


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)

Sort:  

shirleynpenalosa . EXCELENTE POST. QUE BELLA ORACIÓN. DIOS ES NUESTRO PADRE CELESTIAL Y EL NOS AYUDA. UN ABRAZO DESDE LA DISTANCIA DE VENEZUELA. LA INVITO VISITAR MI BLOG

Gracias por su tiempo en visitar mi publicación, amiga. Espero que siempre esté en buena forma allí en Venezuela. Dios te bendiga @nieuscarin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55