You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 93 - Keep the romance going - Make a date - Week 3

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

@hope777 You shared such an incredible piece of advise. I guess everyone has to do something like this to spare a time when they can nourish their relationship with their spouse or with their boyfriend or girlfriend. It helps to rejuvenate the relationship.

Once I spent time with my close friend (I know it's not a relevant example here because that was just my friend not a lover) even though that day was reserved for an important task but after spending time with my friend I realized how important it is to give time to yourself and spend it with someone whom you like (again that just just my friend Bella whom I didn't meet for a long time).

I am happy by the end of this posts you also shared a real life example (you been to Ushaka Marine World) and by sharing that you set an example that whatever you say you practice that and this will leave a great impact on your followers / readers of this post and I'm sure they will take action to nourish their relationship. I'm sure you had a good time in Ushaka Marine World and enjoyed dolphin show as well. Your post is a great reminder what we are supposed to do to nourish our relationship to have a good love life.

Sort:  

Hi @sarahrowling, thank you for your in-depth reply. Yes, whenever we spend time with our loved ones it has a great impact on our relationship. Lots of the things I share on my love and marriage blog can apply to all relationships, with your children, friends, family. Thank you for the encouragement! Have a great week further!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40