Let's Pray together those who are helpless ...

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Gospel

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

MT 15:21-28

उस समय यीशु सोर और सिदोन के क्षेत्र में वापस चला गया। तभी उस क्षेत्र की एक कनानी स्त्री बाहर आकर चिल्लाने लगी, "हे प्रभु, दाऊद के पुत्र, मुझ पर दया करो; मेरी बेटी को एक राक्षस से पीड़ा है। "

लेकिन उसने उसे बिल्कुल जवाब नहीं दिया। और उसके चेलों ने आकर उसे आग्रह किया, "उसे भेज दो, क्योंकि वह हमारे पीछे चिल्लाती रहती है।"

उसने उत्तर दिया, "मुझे केवल इज़राइल के घरों की खोई हुई भेड़ों को भेजा गया था।"

परन्तु वह आकर उसके सामने घुटन टेक कर कहती है, हे प्रभु, मेरी सहायता करो।

उसने उत्तर दिया, "बच्चों के भोजन को लेने और कुत्तों को फेंकना उचित नहीं है।"

उसने कहा, "हां, हे भगवान, फिर भी कुत्तों उनके मालिकों की मेज से गिरने वाले टुकड़ों को खाते हैं।"

तब यीशु ने उत्तर दिया, "हे स्त्री, तुम्हारा विश्वास बड़ा है! इसे आप के लिए किया जाना चाहिए जैसा कि आप चाहते हैं। "और उसकी बेटी तुरंत ठीक हो गया था।

                             

Let's Pray together those who are helpless ...

                               Dear Lord,

                    I Pray for the moments I feel

                    helpless. I pray for my heart, May

                    Your Holy Spirit speak softly to me

                    and remind me of my purpose, and 

                    the strength I indeed have because of

                    You. I pray I can find a way to still

                    help my family and my family members when

                   a circumstance blindsides me. Reveal

                    to me my next steps, my course of

                   action, or need for rest, I lift my 

                    heart to You now in Jesus' name

                              Amen!

Again,  for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,

Sort:  

Wow! Wow!! that's awesome post.well done my dear .keep it up.upvoted

Thanks & welcome @bestbiz

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank You

Thanks,wonderful prayer. Amen

Amen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52