“If you hear me calling and open the door, I will come in” (Revelation 3:20).

in #christian-trail7 years ago

भजन 46 आंतरिक चिकित्सा प्रार्थना के लिए एक अद्भुत उपकरण है यह हमारे लिए एक ऐसा उपहार है! इसमें कुछ प्रसिद्ध पंक्तियां हैं जो मसीह के सबसे बयाना अनुयायी द्वारा अच्छी तरह से ज्ञात हैं लेकिन वास्तविक लाभ तब मिलता है जब हम पूरे भजन पर ध्यान देते हैं, विशेषकर अगर हम इसे याद करते हैं क्योंकि इससे हमें आगे ध्यान देने में मदद मिलती है और निजी प्रार्थना के लिए हमें इसे और अधिक गहराई से उपलब्ध कराता है। अगर हम भजन 46 के शब्दों, अंतर्दृष्टि, ढांचे और लय को अपने शरीर और मन में लेते हैं और फिर हम प्रार्थना के विशेष समय में भगवान के प्रति अपना दिल खोलते हैं तो यह वाकई उल्लेखनीय है कि परमेश्वर कैसे हमें इस भजन का उपयोग करने के लिए हमें अपनी चिकित्सा !

Healing Prayer...हीलिंग प्रार्थना

Now it’s time to recall a painful memory or struggle and invite Jesus to minister God’s healing power to you. Ask God to help you…अब यह एक दर्दनाक स्मृति या संघर्ष याद करने का समय है और यीशु को आपको भगवान की चिकित्सा करने की शक्ति देने के लिए आमंत्रित करता है। तुम्हारी मदद करने के लिए ईश्वर से पूछें ...

                                                                     

                                  Lord Jesus, through the power of the Holy

                                 Spirit, go back into my memory as I sleep.

                                 Every hurt that has ever been done to me.

                                                     heal that hurt.

                            Every hurt that I have ever caused another

                                           person, heal that hurt.

                       All the relationship that have been damaged in

                           my whole life that I can not aware of,

                                       heal those relationship.

                             But, Lord, if there is anything that

                                              I need to do,

                 if I need to go to a person because he or she is

                                still suffering from my hand,

              bring to my awareness that person. I choose

                          to forgive and I ask to be forgiven.

                Remove whatever bitteresness may be in my

                       heart, Lord, and fill the empty

                           spaces with Your love.

                                         Amen.

Again,for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12