You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Church: experiencing the presence of God and miraculous answers to prayer - all are welcome here

in #christian-trail7 years ago

I encountered his presence when the time I was so struggling to commit myself into his calling. I cried out to the Lord and plead Him and asking not to count me for such a great deal of serving Him because I felt so unworthy of doing His work. That very moment He touched my heart and whispered, telling me the things he once told to Paul and to others; "Ross my grace is sufficient for you, and my power is made perfect in your weakness." Glory to God, same day I felt his presence, embracing and assuring me that He will never let me down. Hallelujah Lord God!

Sort:  

Amen. That's wonderful. Praise God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68