I KNOW HE CARES FOR ME

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I KNOW HE CARES FOR ME

If my father and my mother cast me away,
I will still embrace my sweet Jesus all the day.
Since I am sure he who calls me is faithful.
Yes I know that Jesus cares for me.

If my friends, my relatives deny me,
My dear Jesus will never deny me.
If they refuse to support me and deny me,
I am happy that Jesus never fails.

Though I walk in the shadows of death,
I will embrace my refuge and my rock.
He is present even in the midst of fire.
Yes I am sure that Jesus cares for me.

Am not ashamed neither afraid of my faith,
Since I am sure that there is no other way.
Jesus is good, Jesus is enjoyable. I am covered,
I am secured. Praise the Lord.

I trust my Jesus. I know my Jesus cares for me.
Am not afraid (again), I should not worry again.
I know my Jesus cares for me. Oh!
My Jesus cares for me.

I know my Jesus,
I know my Jesus,
I know my Jesus cares for me.

Pixs credited to Google

Sort:  

IT IS BETTER TO CARE FOR ALL.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You got a 3.49% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @praise-eu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86