You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you think life is “hard” on you, maybe there’s a reason.

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Yes... I am so used to saying no things and giving and way free gifts... I also have the habit to recycle and donate my unneeded stuffs. Photos, memories, friendships and family are more valuable than any money (real life or cryptocurrency) or material goods..

Sort:  

Well, I have another thing that I have hard to let go, really good books to always refer back to lol....

Books are like DVDs/Blu Rays, they are only good to keep/collect if you'll read/watch them over and over again...

So I guess you must have tons of albums at home, or you have resulted into keeping all of them in digital format @orangila ?

Yes, I had a lot of photo albums. When i started photography, there were only film cameras. But my skill have improved a lot. I take a lot less photos but of much higher quality. So my digital photography is only at 10k plus, but of high quality.

Now I have both digital and film photos. digital photos are the best~! film photos are old and brings back a lot more memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64