Sort:  

Thank you so much @mineisjesus for using @randowhale for this post! It's wonderful to see how the Lord is drawing together a Christian community here :) God bless!

You're very welcome. As I earn more SBD I plan on using a chunk of it to help give the brethren a well-deserved boost. God bless you! I'm looking forward to reading what you write :)

Thank you! I've already been enjoying your work. I'm hoping to get to the point where I have more time to look at the content here, especially in #christian-trail. So far I haven't been able to. And thank you for blessings others! I hope to be able to do that here too. Have you seen this tool for promoting content? https://steemit.com/steemit/@yourhelper/introducing-yourhelper I haven't yet used it but hope to soon. God bless! :)

I wasn't aware of @yourhelper. Thanks for the heads' up! God bless. :)

You're welcome! Looking back at my last comment I noticed that I re-wrote something and it didn't end up saying what I'd meant to say. I do get to #christian-trail posts, either from my feed or by going to the hashtag quite frequently. I just don't have as much time as I'd like to to really read everything in Christian Trail, and beyond it too. And while on Steemit I am in many different areas besides Christian ones, and I believe that's what the Lord has led me to do. I was so confused at first after signing up and didn't understand the terminology, that after finding some answers I eventually turned them into a reference guide. You may have seen me mention it since I put it in some of my posts and comments. I think I've gotten quite a few followers from that, and probably most aren't Christian. But this way when I post and resteem Christian posts to non-Christians, at least some will see them and maybe click and take a step towards coming to know Him, so I'm pleased with whatever the Lord has for me to do here, knowing everything is in His hands - including whatever I make here. I know it will all work out according to His perfect will. I'm certainly not looking to get rich at Steemit but just for some income and whatever the Lord wants for me to have. I do have a bachelor's degree as I told you about, but I don't work a professional job. I work in a restaurant but have had to take a leave of absence. I'm sure, though, that this trial is part of God's perfect plan for me, too, and I know and have experienced how He uses them to bless us in amazing ways! God bless!

Whatever the Lord wills. :) That's what I'm thinking about Steemit myself. To me, it's another platform to spread the gospel and edify the brethren. Anything beyond that...I'm not worried about. :) God bless ya

Thank you! I replied in your thread as you probably know. God bless too and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49