You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hope and a Future – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #6 by @allforthegood

Rebecca, this post brought tears to my eyes. Very good. It's true, God has good planned for us. He just wants us to find our joy and strength in Him, not even in the blessings He provides. I used to follow the "name it and claim it" teachings for a while and I was afraid to make a negative confession over my life. So much so that I even carried into my prayers. I was scared to say how I really felt. But the Bible tells us we can pour out our heart before the Lord. He is a refuge for us. Your post is not only well written but the art is so nicely designed. Keep on sending out the encouraging messages!

Sort:  

Yes, it's so good to keep reminding ourselves of how we can trust the Lord. I like that verse reference, how we can pour out our hearts to him...rather than carefully filter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38