Rehearsing with looper and delays, (video)

118/5000
Greetings steemit people, I made this video to show you how the looper sounds and the delays of the pedalera boos me 70.

Video recorded for steemit, testing looper + delays, several guitars recorded in sequences, using a single pedal ... they sound several guitars but it is one !!!

Loop is an Anglicism that is used in indie rock music. It consists of one or more synchronized samples that usually occupy one or more exact musical measures and are recorded or played back in sequence, and then again, giving a sense of continuity. The term can be translated as "loop."

Samples or loops can be repeated using various methods such as cassette tapes, delay effects, turntables, samplers, or with the aid of computer-specific software.

Greetings I hope you can follow me and vote for my pots !!! Soon I will upload tutorials of pedals and effects !!!!

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

i have a similar boss looper! very cool

yes, is good, tahnks :)

Yes,,, I like,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36