You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow is Maundy Thursday (പെസഹാ വ്യാഴം)

Hi @ashley4u, wow friend what a beautiful message you sent out today. You have deeply pleased the Lord. I pray now that there will be people that will read this post and be blessed because of it like I was. I pray it will touch the hearts of many. You are doing a terrific job being a strong loving solder for God❣️I’m so blessed to see your using your God gift talents to spread the Gospel and glorify the Father. Your wonderful and amazing little sister. Life is a journey of ups and downs oh yes, but we need them to grow. It’s easier to talk and open up to someone who’s experienced the same kind of pain. I’ve used my painful experiences to help bring comfort to others. I consider myself blessed to go through this pain. And I know God was there talking through me to help and comfort them. Because I prayed and asked for it in the name of Jesus! If I get caught in a conversation with someone that is in agony and I don’t Know what to say to them , I call out to Jesus and he will speak right through me and I just sit back and wittiness it. The first time I prayed and it happened, it was a little scary. But now I’m very used to it. Now he leads me to people like you who need support from him, so your doing great loveing friend. May the love you put out, may it come back to you ten folds and more. Good night from Deb from Iowa❣️

Sort:  

Thank you sis ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ wow your words are always so beautiful and soothing! I really think what you said is true , I feel it is really god , making you write these beautiful messages that touches my heart so I know you are helping many. I'm so thankful to Jesus for the blessing of knowing you sis 💕❤️ cause not everyone is nice , not everyone wants what is good for others , so it is infact very rare to find a good kind person like you. Always be you sis 😇 , don't let anyone say otherwise because you are truly amazing 💓💓💓💓 Thank you for being in my life ! I pray to God to help you even more and be with you and your family always . ❤️❤️❤️ I love you big sis ❤️😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57